Oh, Happy Day!

Ryan suggested that I dedicate a post to Happy each week (he listens to me laugh every Saturday as I read Sweet Tater’s Caturday posts every week…) So I have created Oh, Happy Day!  We’ll see if I’m able to keep up with it.

I am choosing Sunday’s as “Oh, Happy Day” since I used to hate Sundays while growing up. As a young in’, Sunday’s were always filled with finishing up homework projects and papers that were due at the beginning of the week. Needless to say, my Sunday’s were never too much fun. Now that I am in grad school and taking courses online, most of my assignments are due on Sunday. So because I like to get my assignments finished a little bit ahead of schedule (as best I can…sometimes that definitely does not work out!) Sunday’s are, in my eyes, happy days. And now that the Happinator has entered into our lives, Ryan and I get to spend our weekends playing with (and laughing at) this cute, black and white, little  ball of energy!

 

"You bet I like Oh, Happy Day Sunday's... I get to watch my football!"

Until next time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy, Happy Day!

Leave a Reply

