Oh, Happy Day!

Wanna know a secret?

I’ll give you oneeeee guess.

Here’s a hint…

IMG_2650

Yep.

I miss this little girl.

Like whoa.

Thankfully, I don’t think Happ’s is missing us too, too much. Bobby’s been keeping us in the loop (picture text-messages are where it’s at!), and it looks like Happs and Dakota are keeping each other quite entertained. (We’re talkin’ playtimes lasting until the wee-hours of the morning…).

I have a feeling we’re gonna come home to one zonked out puppy. And some pretty epic stories.

Ohhh, I can’t wait!

6 Comments

Filed under Happy, Oh, Happy Day!, Travel

6 responses to “Oh, Happy Day!

  1. adorable girl 🙂 yay for being reunited with your long last pup!

  2. I always miss my little doggie when I’m gone! When I went to Mexico earlier this summer I was missing her so much that a racoon reminded me of her! Lol!

  3. Pingback: Empowered | Happy Tales

Leave a Reply

